play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car selection and great experience

    By Jonathan R on 05 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    As a recent car buyer, I highly recommend Bournemouth car sales. You will receive really good advice, service and excellent quality of cars to choose from, giving you the confidence to buy. I would happily buy my next car from them.


  • 5

    Excellent standards throughout.

    By Daniel B on 29 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Genuinely positive experience. No hard sales patter or pushy salespeople. Great standard of vehicles. Exce


  • 5

    Purchasing a VW Golf

    By Andrew P on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was impressed by the quality of stock and service I received from both Ryan and Derek at Bournemouth Car Sales. The whole process including the test drive and collection went very smoothly. The showroom is not too vast and they know everything you need to know about each car. Would recommend them and definitely use again.


  • 5

    Extremely happy!

    By Michael J on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business! They were both awesome, a pleasure to deal with. Couldn't be more efficient, professional and courteous if they tried. Really good service!


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta Z

    By Adrienn M on 26 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I’ve recently purchased my Ford Fiesta 1.25 Zetec from them and had the most positive experience. Genuinely nice people and the car is a dream! Thank you


  • 5

    Excellent 10 out of 10

    By Clifford B on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a beutifull x type but did not get on with it as i have always had an automatic. 2 weeks after they got a automatic version I phoned the dealer up who had no hessitation in swapping it for me Now that shows confidence in the cars you are selling.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service!

    By Chris W on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service! The car was exactly as described and in excellent, clean condition. They have brilliant customer service and went above and beyond to ensure I could pick the car up as early as possible. The car is now my pride and joy and I would fully recommend them!


  • 5

    Best experience of buying second hand.

    By Karina B on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first looking at my new car on the web site to collecting it has been a great experience. Ryan such a great person to deal with. Very easy to get on with and no pressure whatsoever to buy my new car. Felt very relaxed around him. Met Derek when we returned a week later to collect my new car. He too a very pleasant and helpful chap. They make a great team. Delighted with my new car. Thank you both very much.


  • 5

    Absolutely great experience!

    By Dave C on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, Ryan was an absolute pleasure. The car was in exactly the condition described, and drives like a dream. Really please with everything overall, and I'd definitely recommend and return.


  • 5

    First class service..

    By Hannah H on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience of buying a car. I received a first class, professional and efficient service (I was even collected from the train station to view the car) Many thanks.. I am really happy with my new car!


‹ Prev Next ›