play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 99 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing dealers

    By Louis J on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Derek and Ryan knew everything about the car. Showed me all the buttons and how everything worked. Which gave me confidence driving home my new car. Top lads!

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 09/12/19

    Hi Louis, thank you for the nice review. It was a pleasure meeting you. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the BMW, all the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Stephen C on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was pleased to do business with Bournemouth car sales as they had a couple of cars that may have suited me. I was not hurried or given any hard sell but all my questions were well answered. We arrived at a good deal for the vehicle I purchased and the one I part-exchanged.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 04/12/19

    Hi Steve, many thanks for the review. It was an pleasure dealing with you. We hope that the next time you're looking for a new vehicle we will once again be able to assist. All the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Fair and honest

    By Edwin D on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fair and honest. Honesty is important. I went to them after being mugged off by another local garage/dealer. They were polite, open and took the time to explain everything in great detail. The car I bought is exactly as described. I am a very happy customer.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 27/11/19

    Hi Edwin, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad your experience was stress free and you're happy with the vehicle. If we can be of any further service, don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy your new car. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Buy your next car here

    By Mike W on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice relaxed experience no pressure sale Derek and Ryan are very informative and knowledgeable and very easy to talk to and the exchange was very easy and quick also part exchanged my old car for a very reasonable price would definitely recommend to buy a car from them

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 25/11/19

    Hi Mike, thanks for leaving a review. Was a pleasure doing business with you and meeting your family. We hope the Mazda2 brings you many happy years of motoring. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    First class

    By Peter R on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout the whole process, friendly and professional. Extremely happy with my car

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 21/11/19

    Hi Peter, Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure meeting you and nice to here your extremely happy with the car. All the best regards Derek @ Ryan


  • 5

    Professional sales team

    By Phil T on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Bournemouth car sales were very professional and helpful through the process of buying a car. Their honest approach to the whole experience filled me with confidence that i was buying a genuinely solid car.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 07/11/19

    Hi Phil, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure dealing with you. We’re pleased the journey was worth it and you’re happy with the vehicle. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    As easy as it gets

    By Stan G on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bournemouth Car Sales provide an excellent service, and take their time to make you feel reassured about the purchase you're making. Very happy with the Skoda Octavia and have no concerns about recommending them to any future potential buyers.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 31/10/19

    Hi Stan, thank you for the review. We're glad your car buying experience was stress free, and you're enjoying the Skoda Octavia. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Excellent dealers

    By Gergan G on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealers were very helpful and professional, there was no pressure at all. They gave me valuable advice, let me take my time and inspect the car, they even helped me to pay the road taxes. The car I choose is in really good condition, carefully selected and with a few previous owners. I highly recommend Bournemouth Car Sales for a smooth transaction.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 24/10/19

    Hi Gergan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad your overall experience was stress free and you're enjoying the BMW. All the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lisa H on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. And so helpful with everything.brillaint car amazing customer service

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 18/10/19

    Hi Lisa, many thanks for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful

    By Brian D on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ryan and Derik were pleasant friendly and helpful. They were open to doing the best deal for both parties and the conclusion of the deal was done without fuss. Everything was ready and I am happy with my car.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 16/10/19

    Hi Brian, Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our customer service. If we can be of further service, don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy your new car. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


‹ Prev Next ›

Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 798444

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH9 2AZ