play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bournemouth car sales

    By Chris B on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    a family business, father and son, very easy to deal with and most obliging.They even delivered the car , a distance of 60 miles.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 30/09/19

    Hi Chris, many thanks for the lovely review, it was a pleasure meeting you. We’re glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Spot on service...

    By Samuel F on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company when looking for a gem of a car. From initial contact to driving away with the car, they have been extremely professional, courteous and polite. I even rang up on a Sunday morning to ask to see the car, and they went out their way to come in and open up a few hours later. Great experience.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 21/09/19

    Hi Samuel, Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure meeting you and selling you the Skoda Yeti. We hope the car gives you many happy years of motoring. All the best regards Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    BMW 118 Auto purchase

    By Caroline D on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both gentlemen couldn't have been more helpful with my son getting a car. Their customer service is excellent and nothing was too much trouble keeping me informed on a daily basis of how the purchase was going.I now have 2 happy sons both with cars bought from this dealer. Would happily recommend to anyone .

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 14/09/19

    Hi Caroline, thank you for the review and the kind words. We're glad we could help you with both your sons cars. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your family and If we can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. All the best regards Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Volvo V50

    By Keith L on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people who went the extra mile to help. They have very professional and polite mannerisms when conversing and also willing to answer any question that anyone has to ask them. The car I got from them was everything that they advertised it to be and quite a top quality car seeing that it's second hand.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 31/08/19

    Hi Keith, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Pleasure to have met you and we're glad you're enjoying your Volvo V50. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Buying my sons and my car to share !

    By Caroline D on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Totally amazing experience at Bournemouth car sales today . Sale done and car part exchanged within an hour !!! Nothing was too much trouble and all our questions were answered. I now have a happy me (mum ) and son with an absolutely lovely Mercedes !!! Thank you very much and will definitely be recommending you .

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 20/08/19

    Hi Caroline, many thanks for the lovely review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your family. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Tim C on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bournemouth Car Sales were very efficient and knowledgeable. The car was well prepared and in good order. I would have no hesitation in buying further cars here.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 08/08/19

    Hi Tim, Thank you for leaving us a review and for your recommendation. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our customer service. If we can be of further service, don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy your new car. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Bournemouth Car Sales

    By Ian G on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to Bournemouth Car Sales to view a Skoda Octavia and after being met was left tohave a good look at it in my own time. When I was satisfied with my look I went to the office for a chat, at no time was any pressure put on me over the vehicle. We went for a test drive and then I decided to purchase the car. I picked it up a few days later and did all the paperwork. All in all it was a thoroughly pleasant experience dealing with 2 very nice people. They keep a stock of good quality vehicles and I would recommend them!

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 08/08/19

    Hi Ian, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure dealing with you. We are pleased everything ran smoothly with your recent purchase and you were happy with our service and hope that the next time you are looking for a new vehicle we will once again be able to assist. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Painless experience!

    By Mark W on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Painless experience from start to finish, viewed car on the Wednesday and the car was MOTed and ready to pick up on the Saturday in time for my new job on the Monday. Even trusted me to do the bank transfer when I got home! Thanks guys!

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 12/07/19

    Hi Mark, many thanks for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best with your new job. Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    A very good experience.

    By Anthony H on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good and reassuring. The Staff at Bournemouth Car Sales were informed and very professional. I didn't feel pressured into making a decision and the whole experience was excellent. Would recommend.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 01/07/19

    Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your partner, thank you for the positive feedback. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Smooth operation

    By Grant P on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the car exactly what I was looking for at the right price.Very smooth operation to purchase and Ryan picked me up from the train station.very pleased

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 20/06/19

    Hi Grant, pleasure to do business with you. Thank you for the positive feedback and taking the time to write a review. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


‹ Prev Next ›

Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 798444

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH9 2AZ