play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent 10 out of 10

    By Clifford B on 20 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a beutifull x type but did not get on with it as i have always had an automatic. 2 weeks after they got a automatic version I phoned the dealer up who had no hessitation in swapping it for me Now that shows confidence in the cars you are selling.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service!

    By Chris W on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    A fantastic service! The car was exactly as described and in excellent, clean condition. They have brilliant customer service and went above and beyond to ensure I could pick the car up as early as possible. The car is now my pride and joy and I would fully recommend them!


  • 5

    Best experience of buying second hand.

    By Karina B on 11 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    From first looking at my new car on the web site to collecting it has been a great experience. Ryan such a great person to deal with. Very easy to get on with and no pressure whatsoever to buy my new car. Felt very relaxed around him. Met Derek when we returned a week later to collect my new car. He too a very pleasant and helpful chap. They make a great team. Delighted with my new car. Thank you both very much.


  • 5

    Absolutely great experience!

    By Dave C on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, Ryan was an absolute pleasure. The car was in exactly the condition described, and drives like a dream. Really please with everything overall, and I'd definitely recommend and return.


  • 5

    First class service..

    By Hannah H on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was my first experience of buying a car. I received a first class, professional and efficient service (I was even collected from the train station to view the car) Many thanks.. I am really happy with my new car!


  • 5

    Top used car salesman

    By Chan C on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying Experience Derek been very helpful . After buying the Honda Civic, notice a crack on the rear light cover. Fix within a week Thank You


  • 5

    Brilliant, honest family run business

    By Ashley T on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were great with selling me a BMW 318, it was fantastic to get such an honest service. They knew a ton of history about the car and I was in and out in less that 30 mins with a new vehicle


  • 5

    2nd hand car minefield made pleasurable.

    By Ben B on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and approachable, knew all the tech about the car and there was no hard sell. After sales have been brilliant as there was a recall outstanding on the car that was sorted within a week. Will definitely be recommending these guys.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Lisa Ann R on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and efficient. Excellent customer service. I'm very happy with my car buying experience with them.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Rob G on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, easy to deal with and very helpful, went above and beyond to accommodate us as we were not local so when we were running late due to traffic on roads he had no problem waiting for us to arrive, also plenty of communication..Would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›