play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic sales team and COVID-19 secure facilities

    By Ash Gadsby on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish , Covid secure showroom and office space , a no pressure sale and answered all my questions about the vehicle . Would definitely recommend this car garage

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 30/07/21

    Hi Ash, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased you enjoyed our customer service, and it was a pleasure meeting you, enjoy your BMW. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Kenneth Gourlay on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were a good dealer and looked after my needs well

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 08/07/21

    Hi Kenny, many thanks for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car and service you received, all the best. Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    One could feel absolute trust in the seller in this motor car transaction

    By John Michelmore on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    extremely courteous and made one feel confident in the motor car exchange and purchase procedure

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 08/07/21

    Hi John, many thanks for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your Wife, I’m glad we could be of assistance and your both very happy with the car, all the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Munna W on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car purchase went very well and the sales person was very helpful & pleasant to deal with.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 22/06/21

    Hi Munna, thank you for the review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your partner, and we hope you enjoy your new car. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    A perfect car and experience

    By Emma N on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were welcomed to our appointment, on time, by one of the friendly owners of the garage. The car was ready for us to view, all paperwork was up together too. We took it for a test drive - a local route that they clearly do often, and it was enough for us to know that the car drove well. The car was as described and a really good deal. The contact that I had before hand was friendly and professional, and at no point was I concerned. It was the perfect transaction. I will happily return to them for my next car.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 22/06/21

    Hi Emma, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure dealing with you. We are pleased everything ran smoothly with your recent purchase and you were happy with our service. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Try them first if your looking for a used car.

    By keith B on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly professional service, no pressure selling. Relaxed atmosphere within their dealership. Honestly Nice People to Business with. When I retire might even apply for a job there 😀

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 17/06/21

    Hi Keith, thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure meeting and doing business with you. We're glad you enjoyed the service. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Excellent service from Bournemouth Car Sales

    By Angela H on 24 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great knowledge and experience of cars answered all questions throughly and made the whole car buying process a pleasure .

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 29/04/21

    Hi Angela, many thanks for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Absolutely First Rate

    By Stephen P on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were not ordinary car buyers as we were returning to the UK from Spain, driving a Spanish registered left hand drive Hyundai Santa Fe. While we were still in Spain my wife contacted a number of car dealers in the U.K. to ask about the possibility of selling the Santa Fe and Bournemouth Car Sales were one of the few to respond. When we got back we contacted them again and were able to visit the showroom. While we were there my wife and I both really liked a Honda Civic that was for sale. We took it for a test drive and that was it-we loved it. They offered us what we thought was a good deal on the Santa Fe and before we knew it we had bought a new car. I can say the service we received was first class and having been ripped off by a car dealer in the past we were not the most trusting of buyers. The car has been great so far and has allowed my wife to regain her confidence in driving which the Santa Fe had eroded. I can't recommend Bournemouth Car Sales highly enough.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 07/01/21

    Dear Stephen & Denise, Thank you for the detailed review. It is always gratifying to know we get things right. We are ready and waiting to assist if you need us in the future. It was great to meet you both, enjoy the car all the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Excellent service from Derek once again.

    By Ann N on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Derek was knowledgeable and knew exactly the car I needed. I have bought my last 3 cars from him and wouldn't buy from anyone else.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 01/01/21

    Hi Ann, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to supply you with your new car. We're glad you chose us again and will continue to supply an outstanding service. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Janet B on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    saw the car we liked. Made a phone call to arrange a visit. they were very clear on the wearing of face masks and took every precaution possible to keep buyer safe. There was no pressure to buy, just a very friendly father and son team. we bought the car and again arranged a time and suitable to us to collect. I would recommend anyone to look here for a car.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 09/11/20

    Hi Jan & Norm, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased you enjoyed our customer service, and it was a pleasure meeting you guys, we hope you both enjoy your Honda. All the best, Ryan & Derek


‹ Prev Next ›

Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 035422

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ