play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Jonathan Haskell on 12 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Derek and Ryan are Friendly and Genuine guys at Bournemouth Car Sales. Not rushed in anyway when came to deciding and answered all questions professionally. Highly recommend. Thank you

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 12/05/22

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're pleased you were happy with our customer service, and it was a pleasure meeting you. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    fantastic dealer, will be recommending

    By Laura Gold on 05 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    extremely helpful. car is in great condition, with full service and MOT history. Garage were great in taking our old car on and made the transaction extremely smooth. highly recommend

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 05/05/22

    Hi Laura, many thanks for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your partner. We’re glad we could be of assistance and that your happy with the car and the service you received. All the best Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Honest and Progessional

    By Karen Taylor on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional service with vehicle cleaned and serviced on the we viewed and later collected. Salesman knew what he was talking about and was honest, providing reassurance needed when buying a second hand car. Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 24/04/22

    Hi Karen, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your husband. We’re pleased you’re happy with the vehicle. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish. Would highly recommend!

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 05/05/22

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're pleased you were happy with our customer service, and it was a pleasure meeting you. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    A real pleasure to deal with ..... Would definitely recommend to anyone.

    By Garry on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I am always a bit wary when buying a car from a dealer but Ryan was great from start to finish ...kept me informed of what was happening with the car and other customers ....and even opened up late for me so I could go after work ....no high pressure sales .... Just helpful and the car is a great low mileage vehicle ....... Thank you Ryan

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 14/04/22

    Hi Garry, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're pleased you were happy with our customer service, and it was a pleasure meeting you and your son. We hope you enjoy your Honda. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Good quality used car dealer.

    By Velma Nowicki on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Customer sales and service from Derek and Ryan excellent. The car was as advertised, no surprises. Had a small problem soon after collection which was sorted quickly, with no fuss. Would recommend Bournemouth Car Sales if you are looking for a good quality used car.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 04/04/22

    Hi Velma, thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and your partner. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car and service you received, all the best. Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    By Toby Butler on 24 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and customer service focused. No hard selling, good knowledge about the cars they are selling.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 26/02/22

    Hi Toby, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure meeting and dealing with you, we hope you enjoy your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 19 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Awesome service , easy and quick and just all round pleasant experience!!

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 23/02/22

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to deal with you. We hope you enjoy your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    An enjoyable experience dealing with Ryan. Most helpful and trustworthy.

    By Elizabeth Mary James on 15 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Most helpful. Trustworthy and knowledgeable. No pressure to buy.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 17/02/22

    Hi Beth, many thanks for the lovely review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your friend. We’re glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car and the service you received. All the best Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Joanna Priestley on 09 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely great customer service. Every question and query was answered straight away and everything was very thorough throughout the purchasing of my car. Very happy customer. Thank you guys!

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 10/02/22

    Hi Joanna, thanks for taking the time to write a review. We're glad you had a stress free experience and you were happy with the service we provided. It was a pleasure to do business with you. All the best, Ryan & Derek


‹ Prev Next ›

Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 035422

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ