play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Maria T on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were looking to buy another car and found one we liked on Auto Trader. It was for Sale at Bournemouth Car Sales so my husband popped along after work to have a quick look. The Sales Team were very helpful from the start, gave all the relevant information and we were also given a card so we could contact them easily. We decided we would like to test drive the car so I called first thing the next day to arrange a time, nothing was too much trouble, I was there within the hour test driving the car. The Sales team weren't pushy and gave us time to make a decision on the car without any hard sale. We brought the car later that day and pick up was arranged promptly. The service we were given from the start was outstanding and we are very happy with our purchase. I would highly recommend Bournemouth Car Sales. You will be well looked after and they took the pain out of buying a secondhand car. 10 out of 10. Thanks again Bournemouth Car Sales.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Roy C on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend the guys at BCS. A very friendly and helpful family team. The Jag I bought from them is everything they said it would be and more. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 02/01/20

    Hi Roy, thank you for the kind words. It was pleasure to meet you and your wife, and we're pleased you're enjoying the Jaguar XF. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Really great experience

    By Bradley H on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and support throughout the process. I travelled in by train they picked me show me the vehicle highlighting all the features. Very friendly family run business. Offered me tea and coffee. Car came with a warranty and they helped me sort out car tax, insurance and everything before I set off. Really great experience.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 10/12/19

    Hi Bradley, thank you for the kind words. It was pleasure to meet you and pleased you had a stress free experience, enjoy the car. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Amazing dealers

    By Louis J on 05 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Derek and Ryan knew everything about the car. Showed me all the buttons and how everything worked. Which gave me confidence driving home my new car. Top lads!

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 09/12/19

    Hi Louis, thank you for the nice review. It was a pleasure meeting you. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the BMW, all the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Stephen C on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was pleased to do business with Bournemouth car sales as they had a couple of cars that may have suited me. I was not hurried or given any hard sell but all my questions were well answered. We arrived at a good deal for the vehicle I purchased and the one I part-exchanged.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 04/12/19

    Hi Steve, many thanks for the review. It was an pleasure dealing with you. We hope that the next time you're looking for a new vehicle we will once again be able to assist. All the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Fair and honest

    By Edwin D on 24 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fair and honest. Honesty is important. I went to them after being mugged off by another local garage/dealer. They were polite, open and took the time to explain everything in great detail. The car I bought is exactly as described. I am a very happy customer.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 27/11/19

    Hi Edwin, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad your experience was stress free and you're happy with the vehicle. If we can be of any further service, don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy your new car. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Buy your next car here

    By Mike W on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice relaxed experience no pressure sale Derek and Ryan are very informative and knowledgeable and very easy to talk to and the exchange was very easy and quick also part exchanged my old car for a very reasonable price would definitely recommend to buy a car from them

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 25/11/19

    Hi Mike, thanks for leaving a review. Was a pleasure doing business with you and meeting your family. We hope the Mazda2 brings you many happy years of motoring. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    First class

    By Peter R on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout the whole process, friendly and professional. Extremely happy with my car

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 21/11/19

    Hi Peter, Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure meeting you and nice to here your extremely happy with the car. All the best regards Derek @ Ryan


  • 5

    Professional sales team

    By Phil T on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Bournemouth car sales were very professional and helpful through the process of buying a car. Their honest approach to the whole experience filled me with confidence that i was buying a genuinely solid car.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 07/11/19

    Hi Phil, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure dealing with you. We’re pleased the journey was worth it and you’re happy with the vehicle. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    As easy as it gets

    By Stan G on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bournemouth Car Sales provide an excellent service, and take their time to make you feel reassured about the purchase you're making. Very happy with the Skoda Octavia and have no concerns about recommending them to any future potential buyers.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 31/10/19

    Hi Stan, thank you for the review. We're glad your car buying experience was stress free, and you're enjoying the Skoda Octavia. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


‹ Prev Next ›

Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 798444

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH9 2AZ