play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, quick response and top quality cars!

    By Charlie Stanton on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Bournemouth Car Sales. Ryan contacted me straight away and helped me choose my car. He was extremely helpful and kept me updated from start to finish. I am very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and fair company to deal with, would highly recommend them and will definitely use them again !

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 11/11/21

    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure meeting and doing business with you. We're glad you enjoyed the service. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    By Steve Norton on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Derek and Ryan seem like good guys. Good comms on the phone and arranged for us to see the car out of hours. Happy with car and the service received. Would buy here again.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 29/10/21

    Hi Steve, thanks for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. We hope your wife enjoys her new wheels. All the best, Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful! Will definite recommend them to friends!

    By Jonas K on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer Ryan was very friendly and helpful. He gave lots of advice about car maintenance and insurance. He was super patient and answered all the questions I had about automobiles. Highly recommend their service to anyone!!!

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 25/10/21

    Hi Jonas, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family, and we're glad you were happy with the service. We hope you enjoy your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere very friendly no hard sell i was left alone to look over the car (which i did buy) I'd be quite happy to buy there again

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 19/10/21

    Hi Jon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased you enjoyed our customer service, and it was a pleasure meeting you, enjoy your Jaguar XF. All the best, Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Peter Cole on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    first class service. sorted all the paper work and extended warranty. the owner even made me a cup of tea. highly recommend this company.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 16/10/21

    Hi Peter, many thanks for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car and service you received inc the tea :-), all the best. Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time we've purchased a car from Derek and his customer service is still second to none. He brought the car to us to save us a 30 mile round trip and was very accommodating throughout the whole process. We would definitely recommend Bournemouth Car Sales to anyone wanting good old fashioned, honest service.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 16/10/21

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased you enjoyed our customer service, and it was a pleasure meeting you both again, enjoy your Honda Accord. All the best, Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Alan Chapman on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Derek at Bournemouth Car Sales delivered an excellent service. From my initial enquiry, picking me up from the station and to completing the purchase he was helpful and polite. The car was serviced and came with a full service history and a years MOT. I travelled from Margate in Kent so a long journey but I would contact them again when I need another car. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 29/09/21

    Hi Alan, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you enjoyed the service and it was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best, Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Professional Dealership

    By Rowan Yates on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    When I looked at the car, I didn't feel pressured to buy. This gave me ease in looking at the engine and the features of the car. The car had been looked after by the team and they have a comprehensive warranty. Great service from guys who care about the cars, reputation, their Business and customers.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 09/09/21

    Hi Rowan, thank you for the review. We're glad your car buying experience was stress free, and you were happy with the service. It was a pleasure to do business with you. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Top level service

    By Nick Tibbs on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine guys, very helpful and honest. The car they sold me got delivered on time, super clean and freshly serviced, they took they time to go through everything too, absolutely no feeling of being rushed or pressurised. I couldn't ask for more.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 26/08/21

    Hi Nick, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased you enjoyed our customer service, and it was a pleasure meeting you, enjoy your Honda Civic Tourer. All the best, Ryan & Derek


‹ Prev Next ›

Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 035422

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ