play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    superb customer service

    By Nikki T on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    competent efficient service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Amazing service, fantastic gents

    By Chris S on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having one of the worst experiences with a local dealer, I was anxious about using another. Thankfully My faith has been restored after coming across the guys at Bournemouth car sales!! The way in which everything was dealt with was excellent, they phoned me back when they said they would. They even printed and scanned documents for me to help the transaction go thought quicker. Everything was explained and made clear, the warranty they offer seems comphensiave and is by a reputable company. I could not encourage others more to purchase a car from the gents here and experience a genuine and friendly customer service. Thankyou Bournemouth car sales for what felt like an easy transaction and working hard to get me the car I wanted!


  • 5

    Great customer service and purchase.

    By Emma D on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Derek and his son Ryan offer fantastic customer service. We are more than happy with our purchase and would highly recommend them .


  • 5

    My New Car

    By Sharon T on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly professional customer service. Nothing was too much trouble. These guys come highly recommended. I will definitely buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Top notch local garage

    By George H on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Provided a great service and were able to provide me with an ideal car ready to drive away on the day


  • 5

    Good service at a stressful time

    By Steve W on 13 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my car here and had a hassle free deal re paperwork etc, car was exactly as described and drives lovely, sale completed without any pressure to buy extended warranty or other extras. Relaxed and friendly staff made what can be a stressful experience a pleasurable one.


  • 5

    Helpful and recommended

    By Barry S on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a used car which we picked up today. We found the car on Autotrader and the photos/description were very useful in making our decision. The owner was a polite and helpful chap. Though the present premises are rather cramped they are due to move to a custom made showroom in the near future which will be better but we had no problem with the current set up. We looked around the car and checked the usual things which all looked fine. The car was in great condition and the other cars for sale at a glance looked equally tidy. The sales process went smoothly, we paid a deposit and then transferred the balance the next day. The paperwork was all present and in order and the owner arranged the tax while we were there. Overall it was a very good experience and we would recommend the company and wish them well with their move.


  • 5

    Wonderful professional service

    By Jayne S on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from devon to see the car and were not disappointed. The advert was spot on. The whole process was pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend Bournemouth car shop and certainly use them again


  • 5

    Merc B Class - excellent service

    By Roozbeh S on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good car. Very good service. The transaction was smooth.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Chris R on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    If one us looking for a used car dealership with professionalism and quality, then look no further than Bournemouth Car Shop. From start to finish the process of buying my car was such an easy experience. Derek and Ryan couldn't do enough to assist. On arrival I was greeted with a warm welcome and made to feel the most valuable of customers. Every part of buying my car has been a pleasure and I will certainly look to use this company again in the future. Thankyou Derek and Ryan.


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 798444

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ