play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Car Sales

    By Simon W on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable salesmen. All questions were all answered which made it a good experience in buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Good, honest and easy.

    By Chris W on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchase this car blind. Picked up at Wightlink ferry terminal and transported to a very neat and tidy car dealership. The business is run by a pleasant father and son team. The car was as described and came with a 6 month warranty to boot, better than most.


  • 5

    Good value cars!

    By Martin G on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used car from Portsmouth car sales. Very please with the service and very friendly staff.


  • 5

    Really Helpful and Professional

    By Alex P on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Portsmouth Car Sales were helpful and knowledgeable. I feel I paid a fair price for my vehicle. They included a 6 month warranty and dropped it to my home address. I would recommend them.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Mark H on 23 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and pleasant to deal with. Negotiated a fair price.


  • 5

    Overall a good experience

    By Neil T on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful staff, nice selection of quality vehicles


  • 5

    BMW purchase. 5* Trader.

    By Richard H on 03 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I contacted one of the representatives of Portsmouth Car Sales who were extremely helpful in both arranging and purchasing my BMW. The turn around from deposit to completing the purchase was very fast and the condition of the vehicle was exactly as described on both the AUTO Trader website as well as their private website. I also had a technical question on a Sunday and the same representative was both reachable and was able to offer advice and subsequent support. I recommend this trader without reservation.


  • 5

    Another excellent car my second from Portsmouth Ca

    By Richard T on 01 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful team they seem to know their cars well and are choosing carefully. My only problem was there were several cars I liked and choosing between them became the challenge. Second car I have bought from them and both were good value and excellent examples in good condition. The best car dealer I have found in Hampshire.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gerda J on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We was very pleased with the service what Portsmouth Car Sales did! Ryan and Derek are very honest,trustworthy and efficient.I will recommend this company to my friends and family.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Jamie H on 21 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Portsmouth car sales had exactly what I was looking for and there customer service was excellent. very helpful and professional and even there after care is amazing as always there if any questions or problems arise