play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Enjoyable car purchase, professional & polite

    By Oliver W on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasurable car buying experience. Friendly father & son team with good knowledge and nice little set up. Nothing was too much trouble, I would definitely recommend to friends & family.


  • 5

    Professional & Friendly

    By James O on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'd be happy to recommend Bournemouth Car Shop from my experience. Had to travel from London to view the car, got picked and dropped back to station. Professional service in terms of showing the car and its paperwork. The salesman was really helpful & knowledgeable and provided me with all the information I wanted by phone & email. Thank you Ryan.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amanda S on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. The car was as described and in fantastic condition. The owners were fantastic and customer service was outstanding.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nick T on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish from all the staff, made the buying of the car easy and simple and were professional throughout.


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Tammy S on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the guys at Portsmouth Car Sales, they made the whole buying process simple.


  • 5

    Good to deal with

    By Derek M on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and accommodating. They were friendly and courteous and behaved in a professional manner. After-sales service has been great too


  • 5

    Great Car Sales

    By Simon W on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful and knowledgeable salesmen. All questions were all answered which made it a good experience in buying a car from them.


  • 5

    Good, honest and easy.

    By Chris W on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchase this car blind. Picked up at Wightlink ferry terminal and transported to a very neat and tidy car dealership. The business is run by a pleasant father and son team. The car was as described and came with a 6 month warranty to boot, better than most.


  • 5

    Good value cars!

    By Martin G on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a used car from Portsmouth car sales. Very please with the service and very friendly staff.


  • 5

    Really Helpful and Professional

    By Alex P on 30 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Portsmouth Car Sales were helpful and knowledgeable. I feel I paid a fair price for my vehicle. They included a 6 month warranty and dropped it to my home address. I would recommend them.