play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car selling experience

    By Mary Ann M on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had to sell my super car. Decided to sell locally and approached Bournemouth Car Sales. Fast and accurate appraisal, reasonable offer; all very straightforward and pleasant. Plus also kindly returned an item I left behind. Recommended.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 18/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Many thanks for the deal, all the best, Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Robert M on 19 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car recently from Bournemouth Car Sales. It was a great experience, with very professional customer service. Very happy with the car, its in excellent condition.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 24/12/20

    Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure meeting you. We’re glad we could be of assistance and you're happy with the car, all the best Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Hugh S on 17 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had travelled 100 miles to view the car i had enquired about, and it was everything we needed & more, there was no pushy sales talk and we were met with openess and freindly approach in all ways. We even got a lift to drop off the hire car and to have the car taken there to drive home, also fuel was put in as goodwill gesture. Could'nt have wanted better, was a pleasure to buy from, Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Definitely would buy from here

    By J K on 01 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service was sgreat amd derek went above and beyond with helping me set up my car, he hooked me up with an amazing machine and i can't thank him enough. Only downside was age related issue that I should of been more aware off And also the latch would need to be sorted, covid lockdown delay but it is an amazing machine to drive. And i cant complain too much but yeah minus 1 star for the age related problem ( rust and latch wont open properly ) Thank you sir


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mike M on 09 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car couldn't have been easier, Derek was very honest and helpful and I was able to view on a Sunday which made things easy, Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car with no pressure selling.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 10/12/19

    Hi Mike, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your Wife. We’re glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic to deal with

    By Anna H on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic to deal with. Negotiations were open and honest they were quick to respond to enquiries and gave really helpful advice. I got a great car and a fair deal and you can't really ask for more than that but they also went above and beyond what I would expect a dealer to do during our transactions! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charles S on 28 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car, was welcomed by the guy on site. he was very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Michelle B on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly service! The car was very well presented and in a lovely condition. Derek was helpful and knowledgeable - all in all a great experience. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE *****

    By Amanda W on 23 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Jaguar from Richard. He has got to be the most genuine car sales person I have ever come across and I would recommend anyone looking for a used car to go here first. I never felt under any pressure to buy and the whole experience has been an absolute pleasure and such a breeze. Richard has gone out of his way to make sure that we were happy with all aspects of this sale. The customer service is first class and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them.


  • 5

    Exceeded expectations would definetly recommend

    By Alistair M on 24 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda CRV and this garage exceeded expectations with nothing to much trouble. Communications were professional and friendly at all times. After sales service first class. Would definitely recommend buying a second hand car from these guys. Ryan and Derick could teach the franchise dealers a few things


‹ Prev Next ›

Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 035422

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ