play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By James S on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't asked for a better customer service experience, nothing was a problem and they couldn't of helped more if they tired.


  • 5

    Good purchase, easy transaction, helpful

    By Zoe H on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Derek & Ryan were very helpful. Don't like pressured sales...more likely to leave than buy and didn't feel any pressure at all at Portsmouth Car Sales! Good warranty included and we are very happy with our purchase! Looking forwarding to driving it!


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Shakir I on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    i purchased a Polo from Derek at Portsmouth Cars. I have purchased from trade dealers before but have not come across a genuine car sales person like Derek; who provided a great honest service and looked after us. Made us feel comfortable and answered all the questions we had as best as he could. I'm happy to purchased from there and can't recommend this place enough! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    SERVICE...EXCELLENT

    By Peter J on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness of the sales team.


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Alicia P on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Vauxhall Corsa from Portsmouth Car Sales and it's great. The service was excellent, the process was easy; I'd recommend them to anyone. Thank you!


  • 5

    Bmw

    By Kevin G on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Jaguar

    By Jim C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service. Would definitely recommend them to others and would buy another car from them.


  • 5

    excellent all round car sales :)

    By Hannah C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service with no pressure sales. I highly recommend these guys, nothing was too much trouble. A professional yet friendly service which I highly recommend if you are in the market for a good quality second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By David C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    V professional. Whole experience was very easy and straightforward. Would definite recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service

    By Matt H on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ryan was brilliant with helping me chose and buy my car. He was friendly and very honest and made the whole experience a lot easier and less stressful! I would definitely recommend Portsmouth Car sales!


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 035422

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ