play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Shakir I on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    i purchased a Polo from Derek at Portsmouth Cars. I have purchased from trade dealers before but have not come across a genuine car sales person like Derek; who provided a great honest service and looked after us. Made us feel comfortable and answered all the questions we had as best as he could. I'm happy to purchased from there and can't recommend this place enough! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    SERVICE...EXCELLENT

    By Peter J on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness of the sales team.


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Alicia P on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Vauxhall Corsa from Portsmouth Car Sales and it's great. The service was excellent, the process was easy; I'd recommend them to anyone. Thank you!


  • 5

    Bmw

    By Kevin G on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Jaguar

    By Jim C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service. Would definitely recommend them to others and would buy another car from them.


  • 5

    excellent all round car sales :)

    By Hannah C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service with no pressure sales. I highly recommend these guys, nothing was too much trouble. A professional yet friendly service which I highly recommend if you are in the market for a good quality second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By David C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    V professional. Whole experience was very easy and straightforward. Would definite recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service

    By Matt H on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ryan was brilliant with helping me chose and buy my car. He was friendly and very honest and made the whole experience a lot easier and less stressful! I would definitely recommend Portsmouth Car sales!


  • 5

    Excellent experience at BCS.

    By Jane W on 29 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying my car from Derek and Ryan, professional, very friendly and couldn’t be more helpful. The after sales was brilliant. Would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 30/07/21

    Hi Jane, many thanks for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you. We are glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    A quality service fromBournemouth Car Sales

    By Sally R on 08 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I experienced a professional and friendly service from start to finish. Selling my BMW to Ryan was a stress free and enjoyable experience. His communication was impeccable, by phone, email, text and in person. He and Derek travelled to Gloucester to collect the car, and the whole process was completed expertly and without fuss. I would certainly recommend Ryan and Derek to anyone looking for a quality and personal service.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Hi Sally, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're pleased it was a stress free experience for you and that you were happy with the service. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know. All the best, Derek & Ryan.


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 035422

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ