play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    SERVICE...EXCELLENT

    By Peter J on 16 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the knowledge and helpfulness of the sales team.


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Alicia P on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Vauxhall Corsa from Portsmouth Car Sales and it's great. The service was excellent, the process was easy; I'd recommend them to anyone. Thank you!


  • 5

    Bmw

    By Kevin G on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Jaguar

    By Jim C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service. Would definitely recommend them to others and would buy another car from them.


  • 5

    excellent all round car sales :)

    By Hannah C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service with no pressure sales. I highly recommend these guys, nothing was too much trouble. A professional yet friendly service which I highly recommend if you are in the market for a good quality second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By David C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    V professional. Whole experience was very easy and straightforward. Would definite recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service

    By Matt H on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ryan was brilliant with helping me chose and buy my car. He was friendly and very honest and made the whole experience a lot easier and less stressful! I would definitely recommend Portsmouth Car sales!


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic to deal with

    By Anna H on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic to deal with. Negotiations were open and honest they were quick to respond to enquiries and gave really helpful advice. I got a great car and a fair deal and you can't really ask for more than that but they also went above and beyond what I would expect a dealer to do during our transactions! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charles S on 28 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car, was welcomed by the guy on site. he was very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Michelle B on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly service! The car was very well presented and in a lovely condition. Derek was helpful and knowledgeable - all in all a great experience. I would highly recommend.