play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 159 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent all round car sales :)

    By Hannah C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service with no pressure sales. I highly recommend these guys, nothing was too much trouble. A professional yet friendly service which I highly recommend if you are in the market for a good quality second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By David C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    V professional. Whole experience was very easy and straightforward. Would definite recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service

    By Matt H on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ryan was brilliant with helping me chose and buy my car. He was friendly and very honest and made the whole experience a lot easier and less stressful! I would definitely recommend Portsmouth Car sales!


  • 5

    5* experience with my car purchase

    By Kathy L on 18 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional, from first contact to delivery of my new car to my home address, Derek & Ryan go beyond being helpful. I have never had such an outstanding experience in purchasing a car, thank you both. Wishing you great success Kathy & Jamie

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 22/12/21

    Hi Kathy/Jamie thank you for taking the time to write a review, glad you enjoyed our car purchasing service. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please get in touch. All the best and have a lovely Xmas. Derek & Ryan.


  • 5

    Highly recommend these two

    By linda B on 02 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience buying a car from these guys would highly recommend , really good communication throughout and brought the car to me in Southampton

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 04/11/21

    Hi Linda, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased you enjoyed our customer service, and it was a pleasure meeting you, enjoy your Mini Cooper. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Russ G on 22 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Needed to sell our Mini, tried a couple of national car buying companies but response was slow, communication poor and dragged on for more than a week. Phoned Derek at 11.15am to see if Bournemouth Car Sales would be interested in buying it. By 2.30pm, the same day, the money was in my bank account and the car had been collected. Professional, friendly, honest and fair, I would thoroughly recommend Derek & Ryan at B.C.S.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 25/10/21

    Hi Russ, thanks for the kind words, it was a pleasure meeting you, many thanks for the deal. Regards Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Sale of Car to Bournemouth Car Sales

    By Anonymous on 21 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ryan was really professional when he came to buy my car. Clearly knew his stuff, he came prepared and made the whole process really easy. Thanks Ryan

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 21/10/21

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure to meet and do business with you. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Excellent experience at BCS.

    By Jane W on 29 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying my car from Derek and Ryan, professional, very friendly and couldn’t be more helpful. The after sales was brilliant. Would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 30/07/21

    Hi Jane, many thanks for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you. We are glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    A quality service fromBournemouth Car Sales

    By Sally R on 08 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I experienced a professional and friendly service from start to finish. Selling my BMW to Ryan was a stress free and enjoyable experience. His communication was impeccable, by phone, email, text and in person. He and Derek travelled to Gloucester to collect the car, and the whole process was completed expertly and without fuss. I would certainly recommend Ryan and Derek to anyone looking for a quality and personal service.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Hi Sally, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're pleased it was a stress free experience for you and that you were happy with the service. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know. All the best, Derek & Ryan.


  • 5

    Excellent car selling experience

    By Mary Ann M on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had to sell my super car. Decided to sell locally and approached Bournemouth Car Sales. Fast and accurate appraisal, reasonable offer; all very straightforward and pleasant. Plus also kindly returned an item I left behind. Recommended.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 18/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Many thanks for the deal, all the best, Derek & Ryan


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 035422

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ