play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Russ G on 22 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Needed to sell our Mini, tried a couple of national car buying companies but response was slow, communication poor and dragged on for more than a week. Phoned Derek at 11.15am to see if Bournemouth Car Sales would be interested in buying it. By 2.30pm, the same day, the money was in my bank account and the car had been collected. Professional, friendly, honest and fair, I would thoroughly recommend Derek & Ryan at B.C.S.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 25/10/21

    Hi Russ, thanks for the kind words, it was a pleasure meeting you, many thanks for the deal. Regards Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Sale of Car to Bournemouth Car Sales

    By Anonymous on 21 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Ryan was really professional when he came to buy my car. Clearly knew his stuff, he came prepared and made the whole process really easy. Thanks Ryan

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 21/10/21

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure to meet and do business with you. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Excellent experience at BCS.

    By Jane W on 29 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience buying my car from Derek and Ryan, professional, very friendly and couldn’t be more helpful. The after sales was brilliant. Would highly recommend them.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 30/07/21

    Hi Jane, many thanks for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you. We are glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    A quality service fromBournemouth Car Sales

    By Sally R on 08 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I experienced a professional and friendly service from start to finish. Selling my BMW to Ryan was a stress free and enjoyable experience. His communication was impeccable, by phone, email, text and in person. He and Derek travelled to Gloucester to collect the car, and the whole process was completed expertly and without fuss. I would certainly recommend Ryan and Derek to anyone looking for a quality and personal service.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 13/07/21

    Hi Sally, thank you for taking the time to write a review. We're pleased it was a stress free experience for you and that you were happy with the service. If we can be of any further assistance to you in the future, please let us know. All the best, Derek & Ryan.


  • 5

    Excellent car selling experience

    By Mary Ann M on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Had to sell my super car. Decided to sell locally and approached Bournemouth Car Sales. Fast and accurate appraisal, reasonable offer; all very straightforward and pleasant. Plus also kindly returned an item I left behind. Recommended.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 18/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write a review, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Many thanks for the deal, all the best, Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Recent purchase

    By Robert M on 19 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car recently from Bournemouth Car Sales. It was a great experience, with very professional customer service. Very happy with the car, its in excellent condition.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 24/12/20

    Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure meeting you. We’re glad we could be of assistance and you're happy with the car, all the best Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Hugh S on 17 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had travelled 100 miles to view the car i had enquired about, and it was everything we needed & more, there was no pushy sales talk and we were met with openess and freindly approach in all ways. We even got a lift to drop off the hire car and to have the car taken there to drive home, also fuel was put in as goodwill gesture. Could'nt have wanted better, was a pleasure to buy from, Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Definitely would buy from here

    By J K on 01 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service was sgreat amd derek went above and beyond with helping me set up my car, he hooked me up with an amazing machine and i can't thank him enough. Only downside was age related issue that I should of been more aware off And also the latch would need to be sorted, covid lockdown delay but it is an amazing machine to drive. And i cant complain too much but yeah minus 1 star for the age related problem ( rust and latch wont open properly ) Thank you sir


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mike M on 09 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car couldn't have been easier, Derek was very honest and helpful and I was able to view on a Sunday which made things easy, Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car with no pressure selling.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 10/12/19

    Hi Mike, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your Wife. We’re glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic to deal with

    By Anna H on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic to deal with. Negotiations were open and honest they were quick to respond to enquiries and gave really helpful advice. I got a great car and a fair deal and you can't really ask for more than that but they also went above and beyond what I would expect a dealer to do during our transactions! Thanks guys!


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 035422

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ