play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Alicia P on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Vauxhall Corsa from Portsmouth Car Sales and it's great. The service was excellent, the process was easy; I'd recommend them to anyone. Thank you!


  • 5

    Bmw

    By Kevin G on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Jaguar

    By Jim C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service. Would definitely recommend them to others and would buy another car from them.


  • 5

    excellent all round car sales :)

    By Hannah C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service with no pressure sales. I highly recommend these guys, nothing was too much trouble. A professional yet friendly service which I highly recommend if you are in the market for a good quality second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By David C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    V professional. Whole experience was very easy and straightforward. Would definite recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service

    By Matt H on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ryan was brilliant with helping me chose and buy my car. He was friendly and very honest and made the whole experience a lot easier and less stressful! I would definitely recommend Portsmouth Car sales!


  • 5

    Amazing dealer

    By Rosie M on 10 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealer, from the initial sale of the car to the after sales process they have been amazing. Would highly recommend this dealer

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 12/05/22

    Hi, Thank you for the kind words and taking the time to leave a review, we always aim to please, and many thanks for your patience throughout, all the best regards Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Execellent Service

    By Anonymous on 23 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Easy, pleasant transaction,pleasure to deal with.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 28/03/22

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your partner. Many thanks for the deal. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    5* experience with my car purchase

    By Kathy L on 18 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Exceptional, from first contact to delivery of my new car to my home address, Derek & Ryan go beyond being helpful. I have never had such an outstanding experience in purchasing a car, thank you both. Wishing you great success Kathy & Jamie

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 22/12/21

    Hi Kathy/Jamie thank you for taking the time to write a review, glad you enjoyed our car purchasing service. If we can be of any further assistance in the future, please get in touch. All the best and have a lovely Xmas. Derek & Ryan.


  • 5

    Highly recommend these two

    By linda B on 02 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant experience buying a car from these guys would highly recommend , really good communication throughout and brought the car to me in Southampton

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 04/11/21

    Hi Linda, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased you enjoyed our customer service, and it was a pleasure meeting you, enjoy your Mini Cooper. All the best, Ryan & Derek


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 035422

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ