play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase - based largely on other reviews

    By Chris O on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having had a less than pleasant experience recently at another garage, but searching for a new family car, I stumbled across Bouremouth Car Shop whilst looking at a car that was not on my shortlist (at the time). Following some research in to the car in question and based on the price & description, I went straight to the garage review section to see others experience. They were all very good and so I made the call. I wasn't disappointed from there on out. I was greeted on arrival, given all the time I needed to look around the car, take it for a test drive, informed of it's history, informed of the warranty and extra cover and also given a fair price on p/x of my old car. Father and son team were excellent - personable and experienced. I haven't had to use any after sales (and hopefully things will stay that way) but I got the feeling that if I do need it, it would be no bother to them. All in all, I would recommend and next time I am after a car I will keep an eye on their stock.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Steve T on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was first rate and faultless from start to finish. I would not hesitate in recommending Bournemouth Car Shop.


  • 5

    Helpful and understanding

    By Andrew M on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful father and son team. The salesman was very interested and understood my personal circumstances and i part exchanged my car for a Ford Focus they had. The 6 month guarantee that came with the car gave me peace of mind incase anything wemy wrong. I made amy initial enquiry and test drove on the Tuesday and the following Monday I picked up my new car. I love it btw!


  • 5

    Excellent, professional a pleasure to deal with

    By Rick D on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the customer care was excellent. I found them to be honest and truthful about small advisories and this gave me the confidence to travel to take a look. The car was better than expected and it’s a pleasure to drive. Again the guys were fantastic in their customer care ensuring that I had everything before driving away. Even their after sales was excellent. Really happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Bournemouth Car Shop.


  • 5

    Great, honest customer service

    By Jenna B on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and customer service, the car was well presented and in lovely condition. They were very helpful and supplied all the relevant documents for inspection and did there best to ensure I had peace of mind about my purchase. Very happy would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Enjoyable car purchase, professional & polite

    By Oliver W on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasurable car buying experience. Friendly father & son team with good knowledge and nice little set up. Nothing was too much trouble, I would definitely recommend to friends & family.


  • 5

    Professional & Friendly

    By James O on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I'd be happy to recommend Bournemouth Car Shop from my experience. Had to travel from London to view the car, got picked and dropped back to station. Professional service in terms of showing the car and its paperwork. The salesman was really helpful & knowledgeable and provided me with all the information I wanted by phone & email. Thank you Ryan.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amanda S on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. The car was as described and in fantastic condition. The owners were fantastic and customer service was outstanding.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Nick T on 13 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish from all the staff, made the buying of the car easy and simple and were professional throughout.


  • 5

    Love my new car!

    By Tammy S on 06 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the guys at Portsmouth Car Sales, they made the whole buying process simple.


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 798444

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH9 2AZ