play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 89 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Jaguar

    By Jim C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service. Would definitely recommend them to others and would buy another car from them.


  • 5

    excellent all round car sales :)

    By Hannah C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service with no pressure sales. I highly recommend these guys, nothing was too much trouble. A professional yet friendly service which I highly recommend if you are in the market for a good quality second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By David C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    V professional. Whole experience was very easy and straightforward. Would definite recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service

    By Matt H on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ryan was brilliant with helping me chose and buy my car. He was friendly and very honest and made the whole experience a lot easier and less stressful! I would definitely recommend Portsmouth Car sales!


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic to deal with

    By Anna H on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic to deal with. Negotiations were open and honest they were quick to respond to enquiries and gave really helpful advice. I got a great car and a fair deal and you can't really ask for more than that but they also went above and beyond what I would expect a dealer to do during our transactions! Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Charles S on 28 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the car, was welcomed by the guy on site. he was very helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Great car and great service

    By Michelle B on 12 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent friendly service! The car was very well presented and in a lovely condition. Derek was helpful and knowledgeable - all in all a great experience. I would highly recommend.


  • 5

    FIRST CLASS SERVICE *****

    By Amanda W on 23 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Jaguar from Richard. He has got to be the most genuine car sales person I have ever come across and I would recommend anyone looking for a used car to go here first. I never felt under any pressure to buy and the whole experience has been an absolute pleasure and such a breeze. Richard has gone out of his way to make sure that we were happy with all aspects of this sale. The customer service is first class and I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them.


  • 5

    Exceeded expectations would definetly recommend

    By Alistair M on 24 July 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda CRV and this garage exceeded expectations with nothing to much trouble. Communications were professional and friendly at all times. After sales service first class. Would definitely recommend buying a second hand car from these guys. Ryan and Derick could teach the franchise dealers a few things


‹ Prev Next ›

Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 798444

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH9 2AZ