play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 65 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service and purchase.

    By Emma D on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Derek and his son Ryan offer fantastic customer service. We are more than happy with our purchase and would highly recommend them .


  • 5

    My New Car

    By Sharon T on 27 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A friendly professional customer service. Nothing was too much trouble. These guys come highly recommended. I will definitely buy a car from them again.


  • 5

    Top notch local garage

    By George H on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Provided a great service and were able to provide me with an ideal car ready to drive away on the day


  • 5

    Helpful and recommended

    By Barry S on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a used car which we picked up today. We found the car on Autotrader and the photos/description were very useful in making our decision. The owner was a polite and helpful chap. Though the present premises are rather cramped they are due to move to a custom made showroom in the near future which will be better but we had no problem with the current set up. We looked around the car and checked the usual things which all looked fine. The car was in great condition and the other cars for sale at a glance looked equally tidy. The sales process went smoothly, we paid a deposit and then transferred the balance the next day. The paperwork was all present and in order and the owner arranged the tax while we were there. Overall it was a very good experience and we would recommend the company and wish them well with their move.


  • 5

    Wonderful professional service

    By Jayne S on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from devon to see the car and were not disappointed. The advert was spot on. The whole process was pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend Bournemouth car shop and certainly use them again


  • 5

    Merc B Class - excellent service

    By Roozbeh S on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good car. Very good service. The transaction was smooth.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Chris R on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    If one us looking for a used car dealership with professionalism and quality, then look no further than Bournemouth Car Shop. From start to finish the process of buying my car was such an easy experience. Derek and Ryan couldn't do enough to assist. On arrival I was greeted with a warm welcome and made to feel the most valuable of customers. Every part of buying my car has been a pleasure and I will certainly look to use this company again in the future. Thankyou Derek and Ryan.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jessica M on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and professional. Quite impressed with this service and would recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Maciek C on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, the owner has brought the car to my house within 30 minutes of our first contact! Excellent response time over the chat. If the car won't break anytime soon I'll definitely get my next or second car from them.


  • 5

    Purchase - based largely on other reviews

    By Chris O on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having had a less than pleasant experience recently at another garage, but searching for a new family car, I stumbled across Bouremouth Car Shop whilst looking at a car that was not on my shortlist (at the time). Following some research in to the car in question and based on the price & description, I went straight to the garage review section to see others experience. They were all very good and so I made the call. I wasn't disappointed from there on out. I was greeted on arrival, given all the time I needed to look around the car, take it for a test drive, informed of it's history, informed of the warranty and extra cover and also given a fair price on p/x of my old car. Father and son team were excellent - personable and experienced. I haven't had to use any after sales (and hopefully things will stay that way) but I got the feeling that if I do need it, it would be no bother to them. All in all, I would recommend and next time I am after a car I will keep an eye on their stock.