play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from Derek once again.

    By Ann N on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Derek was knowledgeable and knew exactly the car I needed. I have bought my last 3 cars from him and wouldn't buy from anyone else.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 01/01/21

    Hi Ann, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to supply you with your new car. We're glad you chose us again and will continue to supply an outstanding service. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Janet B on 08 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    saw the car we liked. Made a phone call to arrange a visit. they were very clear on the wearing of face masks and took every precaution possible to keep buyer safe. There was no pressure to buy, just a very friendly father and son team. we bought the car and again arranged a time and suitable to us to collect. I would recommend anyone to look here for a car.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 09/11/20

    Hi Jan & Norm, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased you enjoyed our customer service, and it was a pleasure meeting you guys, we hope you both enjoy your Honda. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Great sales staff and a great car.

    By Daniel J on 27 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bournemouth car sales were excellent from start to finish. Communications were fast and the team agreed to meet out of normal working hours to facilitate the sale. The car is in great condition and the showroom was immaculate.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 28/10/20

    Hi Dan, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure meeting and dealing with you, enjoy your new wheels. All the best, Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Kia Sportage

    By Tina G on 16 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ryan and Derek were easy to deal with and made sure our car was serviced, MOT'd and ready to collect in time for our holiday. We are very pleased with it

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 17/10/20

    Hi Tina & Brian, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to meet you. We're glad your enjoying your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Kevin C on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great car buying experience. I wasn't expecting to drive away the same day since I travelled all the way from London to see some friends. But after test driving the Mazda and the conversation with BCS, I knew the care that has gone in before hand to make the car a viable purchase. The car was mechanically sound and the 6 month warranty gave me peace of mind. BCS made an offer for my old BMW and I drove away happy once all the paper work was done. Great service and great chat in general about cars.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 21/08/20

    Hi Kevin, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure meeting you. We’re glad we could be of assistance and you're happy with the car, all the best Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Would recommend.

    By Will T on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional, and so far so good from a car point of view.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 17/08/20

    Hi Will, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to meet and do business with you. We're glad you're enjoying your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    BMW X3 purchase July 2020

    By Matthew S on 27 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    D opened up the garage on a Sunday to allow me to view the car. It was exactly as described. We took a test drive and all is was well. There was no pressure to buy and when it came to negotiating on my trade-in vehicle Derek was fair. You always want more when letting your old vehicle go but have to be realistic. In the space of a couple of weeks I've done over 600 miles in the car and so far no major issues. Coolant gauge runs a little cool but I'll get that checked and the warranty should cover any work. Rest of the car runs like a dream.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 28/07/20

    Hi Matt, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure meeting you, happy your enjoying the car. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Dorothy S on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and excellent service car ready to drive away

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 09/07/20

    Hi Mrs Sadler, thank you for writing a review. It was pleasure to meet you and we're glad you're enjoying your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Tony W on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ryan and Derek are genuinely decent people and we’re very helpful and patient in securing a deal.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 01/07/20

    Hi Tony, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope your wife enjoys the Honda Civic. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Simon R on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the service from Bournemouth Car Sales. Great communication from the outset, very good price on our part exchange, and no pushy salesmanship. They also helped us complete the necessary registrations etc before we left, and helped deal with a missing logbook issue. Would definitely use again in the future.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 24/06/20

    Hi Simon, thank you for the review. We're pleased you enjoyed our customer service, and it was a pleasure meeting you and Verity, we hope you both enjoy your Ford. All the best, Ryan & Derek


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 035422

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ