play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top used car salesman

    By Chan C on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great buying Experience Derek been very helpful . After buying the Honda Civic, notice a crack on the rear light cover. Fix within a week Thank You


  • 5

    Brilliant, honest family run business

    By Ashley T on 08 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The guys were great with selling me a BMW 318, it was fantastic to get such an honest service. They knew a ton of history about the car and I was in and out in less that 30 mins with a new vehicle


  • 5

    2nd hand car minefield made pleasurable.

    By Ben B on 21 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and approachable, knew all the tech about the car and there was no hard sell. After sales have been brilliant as there was a recall outstanding on the car that was sorted within a week. Will definitely be recommending these guys.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Lisa Ann R on 24 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional, friendly and efficient. Excellent customer service. I'm very happy with my car buying experience with them.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Rob G on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, easy to deal with and very helpful, went above and beyond to accommodate us as we were not local so when we were running late due to traffic on roads he had no problem waiting for us to arrive, also plenty of communication..Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    BMW 320d test drive and sale.

    By Martin W on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional service. Answered any questions I had, absolutely no pushy salesmanship.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By David B on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really excellent car buying experience. No high pressure sales and clearly a handpicked stock of decent cars. Having looked around and been to unfriendly dealerships selling tired vehicles at high prices this was a refreshing change. Really pleased, would recommend and would definitely buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Deborah W on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience buying a car was great. He was friendly, open and told me everything I wanted to know, while providing all the necessary paperwork upfront. He even washed the car and drove it up to my home when I was ready. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    First class buying experience and customer service

    By Andy B on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, no pressure selling and willing to take the time to find the right car for me. Nothing hidden in terms of vehicle history and full documentation made available for all cars I looked at. Excellent after sales service and advise. I have no hesitation in recommending Bournemouth Car Sales. An excellent car buying experience.


  • 5

    Bournemouth Car Sales

    By Jane H on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Due to traffic I was late arriving for my appointment but Derek very happily returned to show room, even though he had left approx. 10 mins prior. I was met, not with somebody who was fed up having to return but with a warm welcome and treated as though he had known me for years. From initial visit to view the car to collecting it a few days later, I was made to feel valued, nothing was to much trouble ( even the cup of tea when I went to collect the car) and at no pint sis I feel under pressure to purchase. I would strongly recommend to any one in the future.....although I live approx. 70 miles away!!!!