play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere very friendly no hard sell i was left alone to look over the car (which i did buy) I'd be quite happy to buy there again

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 19/10/21

    Hi Jon, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased you enjoyed our customer service, and it was a pleasure meeting you, enjoy your Jaguar XF. All the best, Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    brilliant

    By Peter Cole on 16 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    first class service. sorted all the paper work and extended warranty. the owner even made me a cup of tea. highly recommend this company.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 16/10/21

    Hi Peter, many thanks for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car and service you received inc the tea :-), all the best. Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 15 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second time we've purchased a car from Derek and his customer service is still second to none. He brought the car to us to save us a 30 mile round trip and was very accommodating throughout the whole process. We would definitely recommend Bournemouth Car Sales to anyone wanting good old fashioned, honest service.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 16/10/21

    Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased you enjoyed our customer service, and it was a pleasure meeting you both again, enjoy your Honda Accord. All the best, Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By Alan Chapman on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish Derek at Bournemouth Car Sales delivered an excellent service. From my initial enquiry, picking me up from the station and to completing the purchase he was helpful and polite. The car was serviced and came with a full service history and a years MOT. I travelled from Margate in Kent so a long journey but I would contact them again when I need another car. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 29/09/21

    Hi Alan, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad you enjoyed the service and it was a pleasure doing business with you. All the best, Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Professional Dealership

    By Rowan Yates on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    When I looked at the car, I didn't feel pressured to buy. This gave me ease in looking at the engine and the features of the car. The car had been looked after by the team and they have a comprehensive warranty. Great service from guys who care about the cars, reputation, their Business and customers.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 09/09/21

    Hi Rowan, thank you for the review. We're glad your car buying experience was stress free, and you were happy with the service. It was a pleasure to do business with you. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Top level service

    By Nick Tibbs on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really genuine guys, very helpful and honest. The car they sold me got delivered on time, super clean and freshly serviced, they took they time to go through everything too, absolutely no feeling of being rushed or pressurised. I couldn't ask for more.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 26/08/21

    Hi Nick, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased you enjoyed our customer service, and it was a pleasure meeting you, enjoy your Honda Civic Tourer. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Bournemouth Car Salesmen

    By Tina Waterman on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Ryan and Derek at Bournemouth Car Sales were really helpful with our purchase, even arranging a special time for a test drive to fit in with us. They were courteous and friendly and we felt 'Covid safe' The car, a Honda CRV was perfect for us and so we bought it.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 26/08/21

    Hi Tina/David, many thanks for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car and service you received, all the best. Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys provided a really pleasant service. Well organised and professional without any sales pressures. Excellent communication throughout. Would highly recommend anyone interested in their vehicles to give them a call.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 19/08/21

    Hi, pleasure to do business with you. Thank you for the positive feedback and taking the time to write a review. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Fantastic sales team and COVID-19 secure facilities

    By Ash Gadsby on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish , Covid secure showroom and office space , a no pressure sale and answered all my questions about the vehicle . Would definitely recommend this car garage

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 30/07/21

    Hi Ash, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're pleased you enjoyed our customer service, and it was a pleasure meeting you, enjoy your BMW. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Kenneth Gourlay on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were a good dealer and looked after my needs well

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 08/07/21

    Hi Kenny, many thanks for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car and service you received, all the best. Derek & Ryan


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 035422

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ