play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 87 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 320d test drive and sale.

    By Martin W on 16 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional service. Answered any questions I had, absolutely no pushy salesmanship.


  • 5

    Excellent car buying experience

    By David B on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really excellent car buying experience. No high pressure sales and clearly a handpicked stock of decent cars. Having looked around and been to unfriendly dealerships selling tired vehicles at high prices this was a refreshing change. Really pleased, would recommend and would definitely buy another car from here.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Deborah W on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    My experience buying a car was great. He was friendly, open and told me everything I wanted to know, while providing all the necessary paperwork upfront. He even washed the car and drove it up to my home when I was ready. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    First class buying experience and customer service

    By Andy B on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, no pressure selling and willing to take the time to find the right car for me. Nothing hidden in terms of vehicle history and full documentation made available for all cars I looked at. Excellent after sales service and advise. I have no hesitation in recommending Bournemouth Car Sales. An excellent car buying experience.


  • 5

    Bournemouth Car Sales

    By Jane H on 11 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Due to traffic I was late arriving for my appointment but Derek very happily returned to show room, even though he had left approx. 10 mins prior. I was met, not with somebody who was fed up having to return but with a warm welcome and treated as though he had known me for years. From initial visit to view the car to collecting it a few days later, I was made to feel valued, nothing was to much trouble ( even the cup of tea when I went to collect the car) and at no pint sis I feel under pressure to purchase. I would strongly recommend to any one in the future.....although I live approx. 70 miles away!!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic people. Helpful and efficient

    By Gareth B on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great proffessional service from start to finish. Very helpful and efficient.


  • 5

    Honda Civic 1.8Vtec

    By Tim I on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    very professional , car was exactly as described & very good condition for a 2010 model. would recommend these chaps


  • 5

    Very helpful car sales

    By Lesley K on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were very pleased with the service we had from this father and son team, they helped our whole car buying experience to be very smooth and hassle free, I would definitely recommend them to others. We love our Honda Accord Tourer!


  • 5

    superb customer service

    By Nikki T on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    competent efficient service from start to finish.


  • 5

    Amazing service, fantastic gents

    By Chris S on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    After having one of the worst experiences with a local dealer, I was anxious about using another. Thankfully My faith has been restored after coming across the guys at Bournemouth car sales!! The way in which everything was dealt with was excellent, they phoned me back when they said they would. They even printed and scanned documents for me to help the transaction go thought quicker. Everything was explained and made clear, the warranty they offer seems comphensiave and is by a reputable company. I could not encourage others more to purchase a car from the gents here and experience a genuine and friendly customer service. Thankyou Bournemouth car sales for what felt like an easy transaction and working hard to get me the car I wanted!


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 798444

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH9 2AZ