play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 129 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buy your next car here

    By Mike W on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice relaxed experience no pressure sale Derek and Ryan are very informative and knowledgeable and very easy to talk to and the exchange was very easy and quick also part exchanged my old car for a very reasonable price would definitely recommend to buy a car from them

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 25/11/19

    Hi Mike, thanks for leaving a review. Was a pleasure doing business with you and meeting your family. We hope the Mazda2 brings you many happy years of motoring. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    First class

    By Peter R on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout the whole process, friendly and professional. Extremely happy with my car

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 21/11/19

    Hi Peter, Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure meeting you and nice to here your extremely happy with the car. All the best regards Derek @ Ryan


  • 5

    Professional sales team

    By Phil T on 05 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Bournemouth car sales were very professional and helpful through the process of buying a car. Their honest approach to the whole experience filled me with confidence that i was buying a genuinely solid car.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 07/11/19

    Hi Phil, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure dealing with you. We’re pleased the journey was worth it and you’re happy with the vehicle. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    As easy as it gets

    By Stan G on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bournemouth Car Sales provide an excellent service, and take their time to make you feel reassured about the purchase you're making. Very happy with the Skoda Octavia and have no concerns about recommending them to any future potential buyers.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 31/10/19

    Hi Stan, thank you for the review. We're glad your car buying experience was stress free, and you're enjoying the Skoda Octavia. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Excellent dealers

    By Gergan G on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealers were very helpful and professional, there was no pressure at all. They gave me valuable advice, let me take my time and inspect the car, they even helped me to pay the road taxes. The car I choose is in really good condition, carefully selected and with a few previous owners. I highly recommend Bournemouth Car Sales for a smooth transaction.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 24/10/19

    Hi Gergan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad your overall experience was stress free and you're enjoying the BMW. All the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lisa H on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. And so helpful with everything.brillaint car amazing customer service

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 18/10/19

    Hi Lisa, many thanks for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful

    By Brian D on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ryan and Derik were pleasant friendly and helpful. They were open to doing the best deal for both parties and the conclusion of the deal was done without fuss. Everything was ready and I am happy with my car.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 16/10/19

    Hi Brian, Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our customer service. If we can be of further service, don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy your new car. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Bournemouth car sales

    By Chris B on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    a family business, father and son, very easy to deal with and most obliging.They even delivered the car , a distance of 60 miles.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 30/09/19

    Hi Chris, many thanks for the lovely review, it was a pleasure meeting you. We’re glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Spot on service...

    By Samuel F on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company when looking for a gem of a car. From initial contact to driving away with the car, they have been extremely professional, courteous and polite. I even rang up on a Sunday morning to ask to see the car, and they went out their way to come in and open up a few hours later. Great experience.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 21/09/19

    Hi Samuel, Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure meeting you and selling you the Skoda Yeti. We hope the car gives you many happy years of motoring. All the best regards Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    BMW 118 Auto purchase

    By Caroline D on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both gentlemen couldn't have been more helpful with my son getting a car. Their customer service is excellent and nothing was too much trouble keeping me informed on a daily basis of how the purchase was going.I now have 2 happy sons both with cars bought from this dealer. Would happily recommend to anyone .

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 14/09/19

    Hi Caroline, thank you for the review and the kind words. We're glad we could help you with both your sons cars. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your family and If we can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. All the best regards Ryan & Derek


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 035281

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ