play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wonderful professional service

    By Jayne S on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We travelled from devon to see the car and were not disappointed. The advert was spot on. The whole process was pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend Bournemouth car shop and certainly use them again


  • 5

    Merc B Class - excellent service

    By Roozbeh S on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely good car. Very good service. The transaction was smooth.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Chris R on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    If one us looking for a used car dealership with professionalism and quality, then look no further than Bournemouth Car Shop. From start to finish the process of buying my car was such an easy experience. Derek and Ryan couldn't do enough to assist. On arrival I was greeted with a warm welcome and made to feel the most valuable of customers. Every part of buying my car has been a pleasure and I will certainly look to use this company again in the future. Thankyou Derek and Ryan.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jessica M on 14 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and professional. Quite impressed with this service and would recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Maciek C on 21 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, the owner has brought the car to my house within 30 minutes of our first contact! Excellent response time over the chat. If the car won't break anytime soon I'll definitely get my next or second car from them.


  • 5

    Purchase - based largely on other reviews

    By Chris O on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Having had a less than pleasant experience recently at another garage, but searching for a new family car, I stumbled across Bouremouth Car Shop whilst looking at a car that was not on my shortlist (at the time). Following some research in to the car in question and based on the price & description, I went straight to the garage review section to see others experience. They were all very good and so I made the call. I wasn't disappointed from there on out. I was greeted on arrival, given all the time I needed to look around the car, take it for a test drive, informed of it's history, informed of the warranty and extra cover and also given a fair price on p/x of my old car. Father and son team were excellent - personable and experienced. I haven't had to use any after sales (and hopefully things will stay that way) but I got the feeling that if I do need it, it would be no bother to them. All in all, I would recommend and next time I am after a car I will keep an eye on their stock.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Steve T on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was first rate and faultless from start to finish. I would not hesitate in recommending Bournemouth Car Shop.


  • 5

    Helpful and understanding

    By Andrew M on 30 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful father and son team. The salesman was very interested and understood my personal circumstances and i part exchanged my car for a Ford Focus they had. The 6 month guarantee that came with the car gave me peace of mind incase anything wemy wrong. I made amy initial enquiry and test drove on the Tuesday and the following Monday I picked up my new car. I love it btw!


  • 5

    Excellent, professional a pleasure to deal with

    By Rick D on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the customer care was excellent. I found them to be honest and truthful about small advisories and this gave me the confidence to travel to take a look. The car was better than expected and it’s a pleasure to drive. Again the guys were fantastic in their customer care ensuring that I had everything before driving away. Even their after sales was excellent. Really happy with my purchase and would highly recommend Bournemouth Car Shop.


  • 5

    Great, honest customer service

    By Jenna B on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good experience and customer service, the car was well presented and in lovely condition. They were very helpful and supplied all the relevant documents for inspection and did there best to ensure I had peace of mind about my purchase. Very happy would recommend to others.