play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    As easy as it gets

    By Stan G on 29 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bournemouth Car Sales provide an excellent service, and take their time to make you feel reassured about the purchase you're making. Very happy with the Skoda Octavia and have no concerns about recommending them to any future potential buyers.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 31/10/19

    Hi Stan, thank you for the review. We're glad your car buying experience was stress free, and you're enjoying the Skoda Octavia. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Excellent dealers

    By Gergan G on 23 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The dealers were very helpful and professional, there was no pressure at all. They gave me valuable advice, let me take my time and inspect the car, they even helped me to pay the road taxes. The car I choose is in really good condition, carefully selected and with a few previous owners. I highly recommend Bournemouth Car Sales for a smooth transaction.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 24/10/19

    Hi Gergan, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad your overall experience was stress free and you're enjoying the BMW. All the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Lisa H on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing. And so helpful with everything.brillaint car amazing customer service

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 18/10/19

    Hi Lisa, many thanks for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful

    By Brian D on 15 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Ryan and Derik were pleasant friendly and helpful. They were open to doing the best deal for both parties and the conclusion of the deal was done without fuss. Everything was ready and I am happy with my car.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 16/10/19

    Hi Brian, Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our customer service. If we can be of further service, don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy your new car. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Bournemouth car sales

    By Chris B on 28 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    a family business, father and son, very easy to deal with and most obliging.They even delivered the car , a distance of 60 miles.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 30/09/19

    Hi Chris, many thanks for the lovely review, it was a pleasure meeting you. We’re glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Spot on service...

    By Samuel F on 19 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend this company when looking for a gem of a car. From initial contact to driving away with the car, they have been extremely professional, courteous and polite. I even rang up on a Sunday morning to ask to see the car, and they went out their way to come in and open up a few hours later. Great experience.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 21/09/19

    Hi Samuel, Thank you for the lovely review. It was a pleasure meeting you and selling you the Skoda Yeti. We hope the car gives you many happy years of motoring. All the best regards Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    BMW 118 Auto purchase

    By Caroline D on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Both gentlemen couldn't have been more helpful with my son getting a car. Their customer service is excellent and nothing was too much trouble keeping me informed on a daily basis of how the purchase was going.I now have 2 happy sons both with cars bought from this dealer. Would happily recommend to anyone .

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 14/09/19

    Hi Caroline, thank you for the review and the kind words. We're glad we could help you with both your sons cars. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your family and If we can be of further assistance please do not hesitate to contact us. All the best regards Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Volvo V50

    By Keith L on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful people who went the extra mile to help. They have very professional and polite mannerisms when conversing and also willing to answer any question that anyone has to ask them. The car I got from them was everything that they advertised it to be and quite a top quality car seeing that it's second hand.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 31/08/19

    Hi Keith, thank you for taking the time to write a review. Pleasure to have met you and we're glad you're enjoying your Volvo V50. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Buying my sons and my car to share !

    By Caroline D on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Totally amazing experience at Bournemouth car sales today . Sale done and car part exchanged within an hour !!! Nothing was too much trouble and all our questions were answered. I now have a happy me (mum ) and son with an absolutely lovely Mercedes !!! Thank you very much and will definitely be recommending you .

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 20/08/19

    Hi Caroline, many thanks for the lovely review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your family. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Tim C on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bournemouth Car Sales were very efficient and knowledgeable. The car was well prepared and in good order. I would have no hesitation in buying further cars here.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 08/08/19

    Hi Tim, Thank you for leaving us a review and for your recommendation. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our customer service. If we can be of further service, don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy your new car. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 035281

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ