play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car, great service!

    By Alicia P on 13 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my Vauxhall Corsa from Portsmouth Car Sales and it's great. The service was excellent, the process was easy; I'd recommend them to anyone. Thank you!


  • 5

    Bmw

    By Kevin G on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent


  • 5

    Jaguar

    By Jim C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service. Would definitely recommend them to others and would buy another car from them.


  • 5

    excellent all round car sales :)

    By Hannah C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service with no pressure sales. I highly recommend these guys, nothing was too much trouble. A professional yet friendly service which I highly recommend if you are in the market for a good quality second hand car.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By David C on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    V professional. Whole experience was very easy and straightforward. Would definite recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Great car, Great service

    By Matt H on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Ryan was brilliant with helping me chose and buy my car. He was friendly and very honest and made the whole experience a lot easier and less stressful! I would definitely recommend Portsmouth Car sales!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Hugh S on 17 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had travelled 100 miles to view the car i had enquired about, and it was everything we needed & more, there was no pushy sales talk and we were met with openess and freindly approach in all ways. We even got a lift to drop off the hire car and to have the car taken there to drive home, also fuel was put in as goodwill gesture. Could'nt have wanted better, was a pleasure to buy from, Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Definitely would buy from here

    By J K on 01 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service was sgreat amd derek went above and beyond with helping me set up my car, he hooked me up with an amazing machine and i can't thank him enough. Only downside was age related issue that I should of been more aware off And also the latch would need to be sorted, covid lockdown delay but it is an amazing machine to drive. And i cant complain too much but yeah minus 1 star for the age related problem ( rust and latch wont open properly ) Thank you sir


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Mike M on 09 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car couldn't have been easier, Derek was very honest and helpful and I was able to view on a Sunday which made things easy, Would highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a car with no pressure selling.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 10/12/19

    Hi Mike, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your Wife. We’re glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Absolutely fantastic to deal with

    By Anna H on 18 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic to deal with. Negotiations were open and honest they were quick to respond to enquiries and gave really helpful advice. I got a great car and a fair deal and you can't really ask for more than that but they also went above and beyond what I would expect a dealer to do during our transactions! Thanks guys!


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 798444

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ