play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Louise B on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am so pleased with my car, thank you!! As a female buying a car you can feel intimidated. However this couldn't be further from the truth with Bournemouth Car Sales. Derek & Ryan were very friendly and helpful, answering all my questions. What I liked was there were no sales pitches or pressure throughout the process. I had plenty of time to look around the car and also take it out for a test drive. Outstanding service and I would highly recommend Bournemouth Car Sales to others.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 03/04/20

    Hi Louise, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to meet and do business with you. We're glad you had a stress free experience and you're enjoying your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure to deal with!

    By Mathew D on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Prompt response from the start, very easy to contact. Quality selection of cars. A very relaxed no pressure sale. Many thanks to you both. Loving the new car!

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 12/03/20

    Hi Mat, It was a pleasure to meet and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you found your overall experience was stress free and you're enjoying the BMW. All the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Bournemouth Car Sales

    By Helen J on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bournemouth Car Sales was very efficient and pleasant to deal with from the moment I saw the car on Autotrader. I would highly recommend them to other buyers.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 09/03/20

    Hi Helen, thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and John, we hope you're enjoying your new car. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Volvo V60

    By Paul M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I’ve had at a car dealership. Had to travel 3 hours each way and the owner was willing to open up early for us to get away due to the journey. Will definitely recommend. Thank you Derek and the team

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 03/03/20

    Hi Paul, many thanks for the lovely review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your father. We’re glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car and the service you received. All the best Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Car Sale experience

    By Judyta C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were great. Everything was sorted very quick. Communication was fantastic. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 02/03/20

    Hi Judyta, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure meeting and dealing with you, we hope you enjoy your Mercedes. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Friendly Service - Indoor viewing and Good cars.

    By Richard M on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Firstly the cars are undercover so useful if its raining. Really friendly and there was no pressure at any time. Left alone to view the car which was very clean and tidy and has been no problem since we bought it. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 02/03/20

    Hi Richard, thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our customer service. It was a pleasure meeting and dealing with you, we hope you enjoy your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Richard Y on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and quick to respond to any questions.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 22/02/20

    Hi Richard, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure meeting you. We’re glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Easy going and quick service

    By Timothy A on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friend, easy and knowledgeable service,all done in one week no hassle.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 24/02/20

    Hi Tim, thank you for leaving a review. It was a pleasure to meet and deal with you, and we're glad you're happy with the service. We hope you enjoy your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Golf Hatchback purchased jan 2020

    By Ian M on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Great car at a good price. Son, very pleased with his new car. 6 month warranty provides peace of mind. Attention to detail was excellent.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 11/02/20

    Hi Ian & Connor, Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our customer service. It was a pleasure meeting and dealing with you, we hope you enjoy your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend Bournemouth Car Sales.

    By Julie F on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly recommend Bournemouth Car Sales. Very professional and friendly. Appears to be a reliable trustworthy family run business.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 03/02/20

    Hi Julie, thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope you're enjoying your Volkswagen Polo. All the best, Ryan & Derek


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 035281

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ