play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 121 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Sale experience

    By Judyta C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were great. Everything was sorted very quick. Communication was fantastic. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 02/03/20

    Hi Judyta, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure meeting and dealing with you, we hope you enjoy your Mercedes. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Friendly Service - Indoor viewing and Good cars.

    By Richard M on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Firstly the cars are undercover so useful if its raining. Really friendly and there was no pressure at any time. Left alone to view the car which was very clean and tidy and has been no problem since we bought it. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 02/03/20

    Hi Richard, thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our customer service. It was a pleasure meeting and dealing with you, we hope you enjoy your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful

    By Richard Y on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful and quick to respond to any questions.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 22/02/20

    Hi Richard, many thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure meeting you. We’re glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Easy going and quick service

    By Timothy A on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friend, easy and knowledgeable service,all done in one week no hassle.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 24/02/20

    Hi Tim, thank you for leaving a review. It was a pleasure to meet and deal with you, and we're glad you're happy with the service. We hope you enjoy your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Golf Hatchback purchased jan 2020

    By Ian M on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with. Great car at a good price. Son, very pleased with his new car. 6 month warranty provides peace of mind. Attention to detail was excellent.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 11/02/20

    Hi Ian & Connor, Thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our customer service. It was a pleasure meeting and dealing with you, we hope you enjoy your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Thoroughly recommend Bournemouth Car Sales.

    By Julie F on 02 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Thoroughly recommend Bournemouth Car Sales. Very professional and friendly. Appears to be a reliable trustworthy family run business.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 03/02/20

    Hi Julie, thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope you're enjoying your Volkswagen Polo. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Samantha P on 31 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cannot fault the service we were given! Saw the car on Autotrader and it was exactly as described, so much so we brought it and took it away the same day. Genuine, friendly and helpful salesman without being pushy and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 03/02/20

    Hi Samantha, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure meeting and dealing with you, we hope you enjoy your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Outstanding Service

    By Maria T on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were looking to buy another car and found one we liked on Auto Trader. It was for Sale at Bournemouth Car Sales so my husband popped along after work to have a quick look. The Sales Team were very helpful from the start, gave all the relevant information and we were also given a card so we could contact them easily. We decided we would like to test drive the car so I called first thing the next day to arrange a time, nothing was too much trouble, I was there within the hour test driving the car. The Sales team weren't pushy and gave us time to make a decision on the car without any hard sale. We brought the car later that day and pick up was arranged promptly. The service we were given from the start was outstanding and we are very happy with our purchase. I would highly recommend Bournemouth Car Sales. You will be well looked after and they took the pain out of buying a secondhand car. 10 out of 10. Thanks again Bournemouth Car Sales.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 23/01/20

    Hi Maria, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and James, and we're glad it was a stress free experience. We hope you enjoy your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Very friendly and helpful

    By Roy C on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend the guys at BCS. A very friendly and helpful family team. The Jag I bought from them is everything they said it would be and more. Thanks guys.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 02/01/20

    Hi Roy, thank you for the kind words. It was pleasure to meet you and your wife, and we're pleased you're enjoying the Jaguar XF. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Really great experience

    By Bradley H on 09 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and support throughout the process. I travelled in by train they picked me show me the vehicle highlighting all the features. Very friendly family run business. Offered me tea and coffee. Car came with a warranty and they helped me sort out car tax, insurance and everything before I set off. Really great experience.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 10/12/19

    Hi Bradley, thank you for the kind words. It was pleasure to meet you and pleased you had a stress free experience, enjoy the car. All the best, Ryan & Derek


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 798444

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ