play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Tony W on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Ryan and Derek are genuinely decent people and we’re very helpful and patient in securing a deal.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 01/07/20

    Hi Tony, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure doing business with you, we hope your wife enjoys the Honda Civic. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Simon R on 23 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with the service from Bournemouth Car Sales. Great communication from the outset, very good price on our part exchange, and no pushy salesmanship. They also helped us complete the necessary registrations etc before we left, and helped deal with a missing logbook issue. Would definitely use again in the future.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 24/06/20

    Hi Simon, thank you for the review. We're pleased you enjoyed our customer service, and it was a pleasure meeting you and Verity, we hope you both enjoy your Ford. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Chris S on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience from start to finish, great communication from Bournemouth car sales, would definitely buy from them again. Thanks very much.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 12/06/20

    Hi Chris, thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and we hope your son enjoying his Volvo V40. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Very please with the service

    By Alejandro B on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Exellent people and really helpful 100% recomendeD

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 12/06/20

    Hi Ali, thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure meeting you. We’re glad we could be of assistance and you're happy with the car, all the best Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Louise B on 01 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I am so pleased with my car, thank you!! As a female buying a car you can feel intimidated. However this couldn't be further from the truth with Bournemouth Car Sales. Derek & Ryan were very friendly and helpful, answering all my questions. What I liked was there were no sales pitches or pressure throughout the process. I had plenty of time to look around the car and also take it out for a test drive. Outstanding service and I would highly recommend Bournemouth Car Sales to others.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 03/04/20

    Hi Louise, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to meet and do business with you. We're glad you had a stress free experience and you're enjoying your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Absolute pleasure to deal with!

    By Mathew D on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Prompt response from the start, very easy to contact. Quality selection of cars. A very relaxed no pressure sale. Many thanks to you both. Loving the new car!

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 12/03/20

    Hi Mat, It was a pleasure to meet and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad you found your overall experience was stress free and you're enjoying the BMW. All the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Bournemouth Car Sales

    By Helen J on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bournemouth Car Sales was very efficient and pleasant to deal with from the moment I saw the car on Autotrader. I would highly recommend them to other buyers.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 09/03/20

    Hi Helen, thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to meet you and John, we hope you're enjoying your new car. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Volvo V60

    By Paul M on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best experience I’ve had at a car dealership. Had to travel 3 hours each way and the owner was willing to open up early for us to get away due to the journey. Will definitely recommend. Thank you Derek and the team

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 03/03/20

    Hi Paul, many thanks for the lovely review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your father. We’re glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car and the service you received. All the best Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Car Sale experience

    By Judyta C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were great. Everything was sorted very quick. Communication was fantastic. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 02/03/20

    Hi Judyta, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure meeting and dealing with you, we hope you enjoy your Mercedes. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Friendly Service - Indoor viewing and Good cars.

    By Richard M on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Firstly the cars are undercover so useful if its raining. Really friendly and there was no pressure at any time. Left alone to view the car which was very clean and tidy and has been no problem since we bought it. I would definitely recommend them and use them again.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 02/03/20

    Hi Richard, thank you for leaving us a review. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our customer service. It was a pleasure meeting and dealing with you, we hope you enjoy your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 035422

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 16:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ