play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 174 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By Angela Skyes on 08 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    I had a wonderful experience purchasing my new (to me) car from Bournemouth Car Sales, it was both professional and friendly. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 09/02/22

    Hi Angela, thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure dealing with you and we're glad you were happy with the service. We hope you enjoy your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Angela McDonald on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding experience of buying a car. I would recommend anyone to buy from this garage

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 09/02/22

    Hi Angela, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your husband. We’re pleased you’re happy with the vehicle. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Best Car Sales

    By Anonymous on 01 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    They were very helpful quick professional. Not an easy place to find but they are very clean pleasant .So eager to help great manners . I recommend them with great pleasure and trust .

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 03/02/22

    Hi, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to deal with you. We hope you enjoy your new wheels. All the best, Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Could not have asked for a better service. I am extremely happy.

    By Robert Gray on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous. I needed a car very quickly as I have a small business and my previous car let me down too many times. Went on their website to make an enquiry. Ryan called me 15 minutes later to get the ball rolling. I paid my deposit, organised the remainder on finance and I was driving the car within 24 hours of initial contact. I love the car, its condition, mileage, service history. The car was immaculate when I picked it up. Very, very professional.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 20/12/21

    Hi Robert, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and we're glad you're happy with your purchase. Hope you have a Merry Christmas and happy New Year. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Totally Recommend

    By Michelle Sutton on 04 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service! Nothing was too much trouble. Derek spent time with me showing me around tge car and setting it up. Showing me how everything worked - jhelum even connected up my phone for me!

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 06/12/21

    Hi Michelle thank you for taking the time to write a review, glad to be of service and you're enjoying your Honda Civic. All the best, Derek & Ryan.


  • 5

    Perfect!

    By Jamie Crane on 03 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first phone call, to the test drive, to having the car delivered to my office the service from Ryan at Bournemouth car sales was exemplary. Can't knock them at all, highly recommended!

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 07/12/21

    Hi Jamie, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure meeting and doing business with you. Enjoy your Mercedes. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Great service, quick response and top quality cars!

    By Charlie Stanton on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Bournemouth Car Sales. Ryan contacted me straight away and helped me choose my car. He was extremely helpful and kept me updated from start to finish. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 02/12/21

    Hi Charlie, thank you for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to meet and do business with you. We hope you enjoy your Mini and if we can be of any further assistance in the future, please get in touch. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and fair company to deal with, would highly recommend them and will definitely use them again !

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 11/11/21

    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review, it was a pleasure meeting and doing business with you. We're glad you enjoyed the service. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    By Steve Norton on 28 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Derek and Ryan seem like good guys. Good comms on the phone and arranged for us to see the car out of hours. Happy with car and the service received. Would buy here again.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 29/10/21

    Hi Steve, thanks for taking the time to write a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family. We hope your wife enjoys her new wheels. All the best, Derek & Ryan


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful! Will definite recommend them to friends!

    By Jonas K on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    The dealer Ryan was very friendly and helpful. He gave lots of advice about car maintenance and insurance. He was super patient and answered all the questions I had about automobiles. Highly recommend their service to anyone!!!

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 25/10/21

    Hi Jonas, thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your family, and we're glad you were happy with the service. We hope you enjoy your new wheels. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 035422

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
Bournemouth,
Dorset,
BH9 2AZ