play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Bournemouth Car Sales

At Bournemouth Car Sales our reputation is confirmed by the best measure of our service and strong recommendation from our customers, but don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Bournemouth Car Sales

Bournemouth Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 95 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my sons and my car to share !

    By Caroline D on 18 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Totally amazing experience at Bournemouth car sales today . Sale done and car part exchanged within an hour !!! Nothing was too much trouble and all our questions were answered. I now have a happy me (mum ) and son with an absolutely lovely Mercedes !!! Thank you very much and will definitely be recommending you .

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 20/08/19

    Hi Caroline, many thanks for the lovely review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your family. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    A good experience

    By Tim C on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bournemouth Car Sales were very efficient and knowledgeable. The car was well prepared and in good order. I would have no hesitation in buying further cars here.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 08/08/19

    Hi Tim, Thank you for leaving us a review and for your recommendation. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our customer service. If we can be of further service, don't hesitate to contact us. Enjoy your new car. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Bournemouth Car Sales

    By Ian G on 07 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to Bournemouth Car Sales to view a Skoda Octavia and after being met was left tohave a good look at it in my own time. When I was satisfied with my look I went to the office for a chat, at no time was any pressure put on me over the vehicle. We went for a test drive and then I decided to purchase the car. I picked it up a few days later and did all the paperwork. All in all it was a thoroughly pleasant experience dealing with 2 very nice people. They keep a stock of good quality vehicles and I would recommend them!

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 08/08/19

    Hi Ian, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure dealing with you. We are pleased everything ran smoothly with your recent purchase and you were happy with our service and hope that the next time you are looking for a new vehicle we will once again be able to assist. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Painless experience!

    By Mark W on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Painless experience from start to finish, viewed car on the Wednesday and the car was MOTed and ready to pick up on the Saturday in time for my new job on the Monday. Even trusted me to do the bank transfer when I got home! Thanks guys!

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 12/07/19

    Hi Mark, many thanks for the review, it was a pleasure meeting you. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best with your new job. Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    A very good experience.

    By Anthony H on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    very good and reassuring. The Staff at Bournemouth Car Sales were informed and very professional. I didn't feel pressured into making a decision and the whole experience was excellent. Would recommend.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 01/07/19

    Hi Anthony, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It was a pleasure to meet you and your partner, thank you for the positive feedback. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Smooth operation

    By Grant P on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I found the car exactly what I was looking for at the right price.Very smooth operation to purchase and Ryan picked me up from the train station.very pleased

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 20/06/19

    Hi Grant, pleasure to do business with you. Thank you for the positive feedback and taking the time to write a review. All the best, Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    Polite and honest

    By Dave P on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Met with Ryan on Sunday after making an appointment in the morning. Very polite, showed us the car, took us for a drive and let the wife drive. After the test drive he left us alone, no pushy sales pitch and any questions we had were answered. All the paperwork was present, service book and Experian auto check clear certificate. Ryan explained that BCS are very particular about the cars they sell, they will only sell cars with a service history and less than 3 owners. The cars are sourced from all over the UK. We bought the car and picked it up a few days later. We would highly recommend Bournemouth Car Sales, we bought with confidence and are very happy with the car.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 15/06/19

    Hi Dave, thank you for the kind words. It was pleasure to meet you and your wife. We're pleased you had a stress free experience and Kerry is enjoying the car. All the best, Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Freindly, not pushy and fast actions.

    By Julian E on 28 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a mondeo from derek and ryan at bournemouth car sales and was very pleased with the service and car, both down to earth and not one bit pushy, they dealt with the paper work quick and drove the car away which drives like a dream, thanks again bournemouth car sales, top draw service.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 30/05/19

    Hi Julian, many thanks for the lovely review, it was a pleasure meeting you and your friend. I’m glad we could be of assistance and your happy with the car, all the best Ryan & Derek


  • 5

    Purchase of car. Lovely company to deal with.

    By Alexandra D on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service answering all my questions with great patience as we were travelling from 3 hours away. Even opened early on Bank Holiday Monday to accomodate us. Very fair, honest and helpful. Would not hesitate to purchase another car from Bournemouth Car Sales. Many thanks for an super little car for our daughter.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 24/05/19

    Thank you for your kind comments, it was a pleasure meeting you and your family. We're pleased your daughter is happy with the vehicle. All the best Ryan & Derek.


  • 5

    BOURNEMOUTH CARS ARE EXCELLENT!

    By Andy H on 19 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    TRAVELLED 6+HOURS TO SEE THE CAR, AS IT LOOKED SO GOOD IN THE ADVERT. WHEN I ARRIVED THE CAR WAS EVEN BETTER THAN I'D HOPED AND WAS PRESENTED BEAUTIFULLY. FRIENDLY SALESMAN. TRUSTWORTHY DEALER AND HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

    Reply from Bournemouth Car Sales on 20/05/19

    Hi Andy, thank you for taking the time to write this review. It was a pleasure dealing with you. We’re pleased the long journey was worth it and you’re happy with the vehicle. All the best, Ryan & Derek


Bournemouth Car Sales

Telephone:
07948 484444 01202 798444

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 17:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 17:00
Thursday 10:00 - 17:00
Friday 10:00 - 17:00
Saturday 09:00 - 17:00
Sunday Appointment Only

Bournemouth Car Sales

Address:
723 WIMBORNE ROAD,
MOORDOWN,
BOURNEMOUTH,
DORSET,
BH9 2AZ